The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Feeling scared a bit

Anything considered a "hustle" and not necessarily a CENTS-based Fastlane

MightyBeast

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
133%
Feb 17, 2019
Hello. I hope you are doing well.

I started learning web development in July this year. I know basic html, CSS and javascript. This year and last year I was going through a lot of financial stress and childhood trauma. In August I worked for a friend who paid me like $50 for small website work. I live in a third world country (Kind of). I am currently studying and there are like 2 years left until I get my degree.

Last month I got another friend who is doing a startup and I am making website for his startup. I charged him $500 but he will pay me like $140 and If the startup generated revenue I will get rest of money.