The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hello From Atlanta!

Rkt13

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
22%
May 22, 2013
Atlata
My Name is Ryan and I found this forum while browsing through my tapatalk app on my phone. I am 27 and I have been working from home full-time since 2009. I am have been reading different posts here past couple weeks and now motivated to read the millionaire fastlane . I am currently devouring a couple other books so should get to in within a couple weeks but I am excited about it.

I have always wanted to run my own business. When I was 15 I have several eBay business I ran under I mothers information. At 16 I had to get a regular job but still ran side businesses all the way until I did it full-time in 2009. I had 3 successful eBay businesses that I sold. The last eBay business I sold for me and my wife to Open up a Teen Center / Venue in our community. We had a 5,000sqf building that we decked out and had concerts every weekend. In the end we lost about $25k trying to keep it afloat and it just didn't work out. I ended up taking a low voltage electricity job that I sucked at. I did my best but just wasn't my type of work or calling.