The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Tired of this f*cking life

Felixm

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
33%
Dec 1, 2020
Hello, my name is Felix, from Kenya. maybe i should give a little intro about myself.
I was a C student in high school, i joined college for a period of 3 years, college life wasn't smooth though i managed it through and currently awaiting graduation. In order to put a roof over my head i collected some cash from friends started up a retail hardware. I have been operating it for a period of one year , the business has minimum profits due to competition hence i am only able to meet my daily needs like food and rent( house rent and business rent) My friend did recommend me the millionaire fastlane by MJ DeMarco. After going through it, i realised i wasn't offering any value from it and that there was no possibility of ever acquiring financial freedom by age 30. I really have nothing to show up for that period of operation. No savings nothing.