The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Quincosa

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
145%
Jan 26, 2017
Miami, Florida
Hey guys

glad to start my journey on the FastLande Forum.

I am a 20-year-old developer and aspiring entrepreneur based out of Miami, Florida. For the past year or so, I have been working for about 30-40 hours a week as a software developer while going to school full time. My most recent venture is iOS mobile application development. For the past couple of months, I have been working on a course I purchased on Udemy. This is the best course out there by far! within the next week or so I should be wrapping up the course and starting my first application. Aside from app development, I have been developing websites for small businesses for about 2-3 years now. I plan on keeping you guys posted on new projects and ventures! Hope to hear back from the community!

Thanks!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

ilrein

Silver Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
153%
Oct 1, 2012
Good luck pal. Let us know how the app goes when it's ready!

eTox

Expect success, but prepare to fail.
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
144%
May 21, 2016
Toronto
Welcome aboard :) There are a few of us here in mobile dev.

4Ring_

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
77%
Jan 31, 2017
New York