The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Leo Hartas

Bronze Contributor
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
222%
May 17, 2018
United Kingdom
Hello Everyone,

Nearly finished Unscripted . ok, I haven't read Fastlane yet, but it's next! I'm a middle-aged freelance illustrator from the UK and have lived a half-way unscripted life doing what I love. The only thing is that despite many attempts I've never managed to escape my clients, instead watching them from the pavement (sidewalk!) make the real money. About three years ago I suffered the big mid-life crisis, a massive drop in confidence and well, a mental breakdown. Fortunately, I am recovered, a lot wiser, happier, and with a revved up drive to find the future I'd always dreamed of.

Freelancing, and a keen interest in computing, has given me a broad range of skills which I'm now putting to use by self publishing my children's project, Little Moose and Wolfie. The first two books are out on Amazon and selling several every day. It's very exciting and I am pleased to have found a project that pretty much fits the template outlined in Unscripted for a scaleable, profitable business, not only with the books but more so building an IP. It's very early days but Unscripted has helped me join the dots to treating my work as a full business and I'm looking forward to contributing where I can to this forum.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Leo Hartas

Bronze Contributor