The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

secretfastlane

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
24%
May 25, 2023
Europe
Hello all,

I'm a 16-year-old from Europe. I just finished high school and I now have until August 2024 to make €5.000 (nearly the same as $5.000) or I have to go to college say my parents - college is free though I have to point it out, still costs a lot of time (3 years). I'm wondering if you all guys have any tips or ideas for me. I'm really new to this online money-making space so I'd appreciate any ideas/advice. Thanks guys

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Subsonic

How you do anything is how you do everything
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
279%
Aug 16, 2022
Germany
Hello all,

I'm a 16-year-old from Europe. I just finished high school and I now have until August 2024 to make €5.000 (nearly the same as $5.000) or I have to go to college say my parents - college is free though I have to point it out, still costs a lot of time (3 years). I'm wondering if you all guys have any tips or ideas for me. I'm really new to this online money-making space so I'd appreciate any ideas/advice. Thanks guys
Thread 'Scaling a window cleaning company' EXECUTION - Scaling a window cleaning company

Check this out for some insight and maybe inspiration as well.

To make money you need to follow 2 steps