The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

The Carnivore Diet. Does it actually work?

Ivan Koretskyy

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
298%
Oct 2, 2021
Oregon, US
I wanted to create a thread discussing about the carnivore diet. I’m a personal trainer and nutritionist from NASM and while learning about eating right foods and avoiding others. I never knew about why the Carnivore diet exists until now.

One of the main selling point is this: vegetables and fruits can actually harm your autoimmune system.

You’re probably thinking, “Vegatables are bad for you?! I thought it’s staple of keeping our bodies healthy.” I thought the same thing too, until I did a bit of research and one thing perplexed me. A chemicals that plants produce to fight off bacteria is known as “phytoalexins” and is literally a toxin that can destroy our bodies DNA.

Many people who started this diet did this because they had some sort autoimmune disorder that came with many symptoms to their health. Once they started the all-meat diet, their symptoms vanish.