The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Real Estate Broker/Investor here to understand eCommerce

Buckley_Powell

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
100%
Aug 31, 2020
Charleston, SC
Quick Intro:

My name is Buck, I'm a Commercial real estate agent/investor in Charleston, South Carolina. I come from a family of entrepreneurs, we have a candle brand with some unique characteristics and aesthetics. It has been featured in a few magazines but has had limited success. I am on the forum to:
A) Learn how to successfully market this product online using highly targeted ads.
B) Hire someone to do it for me

Thanks,

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Nick T

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
271%
Aug 26, 2020
Quick Intro:

My name is Buck, I'm a Commercial real estate agent/investor in Charleston, South Carolina. I come from a family of entrepreneurs, we have a candle brand with some unique characteristics and aesthetics. It has been featured in a few magazines but has had limited success. I am on the forum to:
A) Learn how to successfully market this product online using highly targeted ads.

Thanks,

Welcome Buck! I love Charleston, I owned a house in Wescott on the golf course for a few years... Big fan of that place.

Your best place to start is probably the Gold! threads... Lots of gems.

Best of luck on your journey!

Last edited:

LionMarketing