The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

I am a 16 year old online video editor/content manager, what do you think about my copywrite?

Marketing, social media, advertising

anir

New Contributor
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
73%
Dec 21, 2022
Massachusetts, United States
As seen in the title, I have been doing video editing and content management for a few months now, and was wondering if anyone sees something in my copywrite/introduction that I can change up?

Hey, my name is Anir.

I am not only a short form-content creator, but I’ll offer being your long-term content manager for the same price. I have extensive knowledge of the tiktok, instagram, facebook, and youtube algorithm and will easily boost your channel growth and find you a proper audience in under a month. One good video can change your entire social media career.

Here’s what I will be offering:

I will manage all of your short-form content.

I will edit videos in a style that is optimized for retention.

I will engage the audience and create content that will generate lots of likes, comments, and shares.

And most of all, I will put your online career on the fast track.