The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success
  • It's back! As an INSIDER you can now SORT any thread by LIKES. See this post for more info.
  • Join 50,000+ entrepreneurs who are earning their freedom and living their dream.

"Fastlane" is an entrepreneur discussion forum based on The C.E.N.T.S Framework outlined in the two best-selling books by MJ DeMarco (The Millionaire Fastlane and UNSCRIPTED®). From multimillionaires to digital nomads to side hustlers who are grinding a job, the Fastlane Forum features real entrepreneurs creating real businesses with one goal in mind: Freedom— both financial and temporal.

Download (Unscripted) Download (Millionaire Fastlane) Register
    Registering for the forum removes this block.

How can I find investors or sponsors for my VOD mobile app?

Nov 19, 2017
Nigeria
Hello Guys,
I'm Cris and i am a developer and i currently building a multinational technology company that specializes in Internet-related services and products. Its known as OZLA LTD.

I recently developed a VIDEO ON DEMAND (VOD) app known as OZLA TV.

WHAT IS OZLA TV?

OZLA TV offers free popular movies and TV series streaming to you in full HD. Unlike Netflix and Hulu, OZLA TV is absolutely free. You don’t have to spend a dime. You don’t have to register with your credit card. The videos have NO commercials. Unlike cable, you can watch it anywhere, anytime and on any device, so grab your popcorn and enjoy!

Free shows and movies are added every DAY, so you’ll never run out of entertainment on the go. Watch new movies, action flicks, documentaries, dramas, anime, horror, comedy and so much more, without ever paying a subscription fee! OZLA TV has a large library of free and legal TV shows and movies to choose from, whenever and wherever you want!