The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hi I'm Nolan

Nolan Nelson

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
300%
Jun 10, 2017
Vallejo California
I'm kinda bad at this whole thread thing the interfaces always freak me out for some reason.

Anyways my story is I'm a fresh graduate out of high school the 4 years of prep it took weren't worth it to me because I don't have the slightest idea of what I want to do.

A good family friend sent me the millionaires fast lane book and I was sold. I have noticed much of what this book already preached I just needed a new bible to live by or in MJ's case a roadmap at every turn of his book things I never realized materialized how actually people are so willing to give up I don't laugh at them I get mad at them for not having that drive to just give up it always made me mad that these people just flat out Don't on anything.and when MJ addressed the headwinds I realized one of my closest friends even at this age is one.

Unfortunately I read this book to late and I am already binded to ULL even at 17 to go to college and take a slow laner path. The college I plan on attending is 600 miles from the closest relative and there I will plant my money seed when I get the reins of my life in hand. Until then I will maximize learning in the fields of technology and App building that is my story

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Andy Black

Help people. Get paid. Help more people.