The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

An introduction consisting of no less than SIX FTE's.

BMT1987

Contributor
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
69%
Feb 24, 2022
Hi All,

I just joined the forum even though it's been months since I finished MJ's latest book, The Great Rat Race Escape . I'm a software developer approaching his mid-30's currently based in Colorado, and over the past several years, I've encountered somewhat of a midlife crisis with regards to my career. it's kind of an FTE, except for the fact it's more like a string of FTE's rather than a specific FTE since I'm apparently a glutton for punishment. :happy:

Anyway, I think my FTE's first started several years ago...