The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

I'm interested in being someone's apprentice before buying their business. Where can I get a deal like that?

Anything related to matters of the mind

fastlanedoll

Bronze Contributor
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
89%
Aug 21, 2019
I have no actual operating experience in business.

After my exam was postponed for the 349874th time due to this pandemic (it's now in Oct, but I don't want to keep studying)..

I would like to start my entrepreneurial journey NOW.

I have been doing some reading, and thinking..
The idea of buying a (small) business (I'm not greedy) to get some actual operating experience seems more ideal to me at this point than to try and start something from scratch.

IDEALLY, I'd like to be someone's apprentice and work for them as a manager just to learn the ropes, and feel out the business for myself and see for myself I'm getting what is advertised.

Where can I get a deal like that?
And anything I should be aware of in particular before I dip my toes into something like this?

Thanks!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.
Last edited:

FMJJ

Scaling eCom Brands
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
1,821%
Dec 26, 2017
Miami Beach, FL

After my exam was postponed for the 349874th time due to this pandemic (it's now in Oct, but I don't want to keep studying)..