The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

I want to start my entrepreneurial journey but I don't know when... let me explain.

lollo

Contributor
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
177%
May 20, 2021
Italy
I read Mj's books, I decided to get on the Fastlane and become an entrepreneur. The thing is, I basically read only MJ's books about entrepreneurship. I have no background at all, no knowledge and formation to start. Yes Mj's books are excellent but I think I need more, they are not enough alone. Right now I knowI can start something, but it will surely fail after a short time because I simply lack the knowledge. My question is, isn't it better if I keep on educating myself, have a better idea of what i'm going to do when I'm in the business and then start one? But when should I start, at what point my knowledge becomes enough to start a project. I don't want to procrastinate too much and become an action faker.

How do I know when the "learning and self-education" phase is over? What books, content, podcast, videos, courses, seminars do you recommend to a total beginner?

I don't wanna procrastinate and be an action faker that is alway learning, but I don't want to waste money and time on a project that I cannot grow with my little knowledge.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Devilery

Silver Contributor
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
195%
Feb 11, 2019