The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Fastlaners and future-fastlaners, how are you doing?

Tom J

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
82%
Jul 7, 2020
South Island of New Zealand
Hello everyone on the forum,

My name is Tom - I decided I would join this forum after reading MJ DeMarco's book 'The Millionaire Fastlane '. I learnt many things from that book; props to Marco.

I am currently a student, and I live in the South Island of New Zealand.

So that's about all I have to say when it comes to my introduction. I hope we can bounce new ideas off each other and learn new things off this forum.

See ya later,

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

ZF Lee

Legendary Contributor
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
180%
Jul 27, 2016
Malaysia

My name is Tom - I decided I would join this forum after reading MJ DeMarco's book 'The Millionaire Fastlane '. I learnt many things from that book; props to Marco.

So that's about all I have to say when it comes to my introduction. I hope we can bounce new ideas off each other and learn new things off this forum.

See ya later,
Welcome! Thanks for coming by.
Yup, hope you can find new lessons from TFLF as well.

I've been to NZ's South Island before.
Probably one of the most picturesque and beautiful places to visit. Lots of nature and wild flowers everywhere on the roads. And the occasional rabbit.