The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

INTRO Can't Wait To Tell My Boss I Quit

Accelerate wealth. Build a business that pays freedom. Join more than 70,000 entrepreneurs and register for the Fastlane Entrepreneur forum. Remove ads? Join the INSIDERS.

xposedplus

New Contributor
Read Millionaire Fastlane
Oct 26, 2018
Vancouver, BC
This might be too familiar, but this is my reality.
I'm a High School Teacher in Vancover BC, Canada, and there is no single day I don't tell myself I'm done with this.

I'm still under 30 and I can feel the entrepreneurial fire burning strong in my veins. Reading Millionaire's Fastlane, I was like - the deal is done, there got to be a way.

I've pursued Affiliate marketing in the past two years as a side hustle but I've not seen any significant success.

MJ's take on Affiliate marketing is very clear and I completely understand.
These so called gurus know is not an easy job and few are earning the big money.

However, AM has open my eyes into the world of Freedom from the 9-5 x 5. But since it lacks the C and E in C.E.N.T.S. The fastlane pursuit of C.E.N.T.S is my way out to my freedom.

I'm already hitting the road and happy to find like-minded people to journey with.

~~Let's Journey on People there is light at the end of the tunnel~~

Andy Black

About to go on a video creation spree...
Staff member
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
FASTLANE INSIDER
Speedway Pass
May 20, 2014
Ireland
This might be too familiar, but this is my reality.
I'm a High School Teacher in Vancover BC, Canada, and there is no single day I don't tell myself I'm done with this.

I'm still under 30 and I can feel the entrepreneurial fire burning strong in my veins. Reading Millionaire's Fastlane, I was like - the deal is done, there got to be a way.

I've pursued Affiliate marketing in the past two years as a side hustle but I've not seen any significant success.