The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

INTRO What I Want This Month

Remove ads while supporting the Unscripted philosophy...become an INSIDER.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Feb 21, 2020
Gettysburg, PA
I am not very good at describing myself. Either the things that distinguish me are irrelevant, or they are nonexistent. I have striven for many years to defy my generation in favour of one that was already dying when I was young, and now, I have no idea where I can fit, and I am out of time and money for finding myself. I have only one thing that can help, an affiliate offer that can net me a thousand dollar commission for each sale, and after twenty-five to thirty sales, all should be well. Now comes the problem: Where do I find the twenty-five to thirty individuals ready to shell out three grand?

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum. Subscribe.

BizyDad

Know Thyself
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Millionaire Fastlane
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
Oct 7, 2019
Phoenix AZ
Any product or service that charges 3k just so it can afford to pay me 1k sounds ridiculously overpriced to me and not something I want to rep.

Just one man's opinion. Find a better line of work.

elusive97

Bronze Contributor
Speedway Pass
Nov 28, 2019
Yorkshire
What's the value you can provide?

OP
OP
MagicMoneyMiller
Feb 21, 2020
Gettysburg, PA
Any product or service that charges 3k just so it can afford to pay me 1k sounds ridiculously overpriced to me and not something I want to rep.

Just one man's opinion. Find a better line of work.