The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

EXECUTION My Web Design Business Progress Thread

Remove ads while supporting the Unscripted philosophy...become an INSIDER.

lewj24

Gold Contributor
Read Millionaire Fastlane
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Speedway Pass
May 12, 2016
St. Louis, MO
I have been on this forum for many years now and have failed at multiple ventures. I never made a real progress thread so I'm creating this one to document my journey. I've got a good feeling about this venture. Not because of the venture but because of how much I've grown in recent years.

My life has settled down recently and I have been trying to figure out my next path to take. I saw @Fox's web design course and after reading through it decided that it is perfect for me at this moment of my life. I joined instantly. I haven't gone through it yet but the tremendous value is obvious.

Currently I work full time as a stockbroker. I also have zero coding skills and have never successfully ran a business.

Bold Scary Goal: Make 50k by year end and quit my job.

That may not seem bold or scary to you but to me that would be insane.

I'm going all in.

Let the work begin.

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum. Subscribe.

Ryan Peterson

New Contributor
Jul 13, 2020
Great Britain
I have been on this forum for many years now and have failed at multiple ventures. I never made a real progress thread so I'm creating this one to document my journey. I've got a good feeling about this venture. Not because of the venture but because of how much I've grown in recent years.

My life has settled down recently and I have been trying to figure out my next path to take. I saw @Fox's web design course and after reading through it decided that it is perfect for me at this moment of my life. I joined instantly. I haven't gone through it yet but the tremendous value is obvious.