The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

INTRO Make 10+ Return in Bitcoin, Now I start over...

Remove ads while supporting the Unscripted philosophy...become an INSIDER.

JinYang

New Contributor
Read Millionaire Fastlane
Mar 5, 2020
China
Hello all, I’m Jin, 29 years old, from China.

I was a traditional man, like most people in China, I was told go to school study hard and get a good job then get married, give birth and raising kids. I have been worked in a chemical plant for almost 7 years after I graduated from college. I did save some money but it can’t afford a house in the city where I worked. So I want to change deeply, want to make a fortune to give my family a comfortable life. I used to buy lottery many times,I also read a lots of book about investment, stocks, futures, but without enough money to invest, even if I can get 20% return yearly, it do not solve the problem. I do believe if I have, let’s 1 million yuan, I can live on the interest, so I can do whatever I want to do without financial burden. So the problem is how I can make my first 1 million, working is not an option.

Finally, God give a response to my prayers, In 2015 I heard of Bitcoin,after doing my research about Bitcoin i bought some, then in the 2017 when bitcoin was about 20 thousand yuan, I sold it and got a 10+ times return. Then I quit my job and buy my family a house. But I didn’t have the ability to use the money wisely, easy come easy go, I lost a lot in the stock market and cryptocurrency market.

Recall the painful experience, I read many books and think a lot. I finally figure out the stock market is not for me to make money but to keep and increase value. I must make money by starting my own business, which must fulfill CENTS commandment, then put the money in the stock market wisely. I have rent a office last month, want to make animation online, start with simple MG animation, then 3D animation, that's my plan.