The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Innovative Ideas for Social Media Content

Idea threads

caroline181

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
100%
May 14, 2020
Germany
Dear online community,
I need your help!
I am a working student in a small company in Germany. We are in the process of building our social media channels. Unfortunately, we still lack reach and innovative ideas for posts with which we could generate reach. An idea from another company that we found interesting was a bet between trainee and boss: "If this post gets X Likes/X times shared, I'll get my boss' Porsche for a weekend". Do you have ideas that go in this direction or other suggestions? Which actions of small companies do you know that have achieved a high reach?

It would be awesome if you had some cool ideas or tips for me!
Thanks a lot!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Kid

Gold Contributor
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
98%
Mar 1, 2016
Hey Caroline,

Warm welcome to the Forum!

As for your question - innovative isn't always better.
My advice would be to look for what other social media accounts did successfully.
In your business niche for example or with similar audience.
You can twist it a bit to make it fit your company's profile.

Any way, wishing You good luck on journey!

PizzaOnTheRoof

Moving Forward
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
220%