The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success
  • SPONSORED: GiganticWebsites.com: We Build Sites with THOUSANDS of Unique and Genuinely Useful Articles

30% to 50% Fastlane-exclusive discounts on WordPress-powered websites with everything included: WordPress setup, design, keyword research, article creation and article publishing. Click HERE to claim.

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

The sidewalk

IrishSpring600

Bronze Contributor
Speedway Pass
Dec 24, 2013
I'm a loser. I've done nothing for a year! I worked as a real estate agent for a month and I hated it because all I could do was drink after contacting way too many people and not showing enough. Of course I was inexperienced and I didn't market as much but I didn't have any funds and I put up way too many excuses. I don't have much to believe in.

I find myself almost a year since that day I decided to intern in the profession and I haven't made money since I quit the job, actually, back in January. I'm pretty much breaking down and I have nothing to believe in, or not much to believe in. I'm currently on the 1st day of the Bold and Determined Program; it's almost over, the day. I just need to get my 100 squats/push-ups/crunches in (which will happen before bed; but I'm too anxious to do any right now). I don't have much to believe in except this program.