The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Quick question about making money really fast on Facebook

Silver shadow

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
125%
Aug 4, 2017
Nigeria
Hi all, I'm new to this awesome forum, and I'd like to start with a quick question.

If you had to make $x,xxx in a week and you could only do this by marketing/arbitraging a product or service on Facebook (using boosted posts or fb ads), what would you do?

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Argue

Gold Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
385%
Oct 1, 2016
NYC
Read the book. :)

Choate

Gold Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
242%
Mar 25, 2014
Boston
I'm sure you could make $x,xxx in a week on Facebook with no knowledge and just gunning it from the start.

But you'd need to start with $xx,xxx or even $xxx,xxx.

EvanOkanagan

Gold Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
378%
Aug 2, 2013
Hi all, I'm new to this awesome forum, and I'd like to start with a quick question.

If you had to make $x,xxx in a week and you could only do this by marketing/arbitraging a product or service on Facebook (using boosted posts or fb ads), what would you do?

MJ actually wrote about something similar in Unscripted , so I'm familiar with a great strategy.

Ready?