The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

INTRO Psychologist, life-long-learner, self-improver and idealist

Iratus75

New Contributor
Read Millionaire Fastlane
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Nov 9, 2019
Switzerland
Hello to all of you
My name is Antonio, half swiss, half italian citizen living in Switzerland, Central Europe.
I am a Psychologist (university degree), and also own certificates in Coaching, leadership and business economics.
I am a positively thinking person, father of two little daughters (<3 years old), husband of a lovely wife. At the moment I am employed as a counselor and quality assurance manager at a local hospital. I already started a internet side-business, but without any success at all and so I didn't work on it at all for the last months.
Last week I listened to TMF in my car during my daily commute and finished it yesterday. Now I want to pick up my idea / business again and willing to make it successful by putting more effort and the knowledge out of the book in it. Main goal: have enough time and money to live a good life, seeing my children growing up and also fulfilling my dreams (music making, sports and traveling). and maybe own an supercar and lear jet (both running on renewable energy, of course!) :)

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum. Subscribe.

Andy Black

Any colour, as long as it's red.
Staff member
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
FASTLANE INSIDER
Speedway Pass
May 20, 2014
Ireland
Hello to all of you
My name is Antonio, half swiss, half italian citizen living in Switzerland, Central Europe.
I am a Psychologist (university degree), and also own certificates in Coaching, leadership and business economics.