The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Looking for serious improvement and accountability? Join the mastermind group!

Anything related to matters of the mind

leanrusher

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
67%
Dec 23, 2020
Hi, hope you all had a great start into the new year!

A short introduction to myself:
I'm 29 yo and based in Europe. Since 3 years, I'm a full-time business owner and managed to build a small team within the last year.

I'm looking for like-minded people to form a mastermind group (max. 4 people in the group to keep the focus).

This is the idea:
- Form a telegram group and have structured, weekly video calls (zoom/discord)
- Be empathetic witnesses towards each other, put ourselves in the other's shoes and come up with solutions to current bottlenecks of each individual
- Set goals for the week, discuss them and harness the power of the group to come up with solutions
- Be accountable towards our own and each group member's goals

These are the requirements:
- Some sort of business experience or success, in the best case you run your own business (this is not intended for people just starting out)
- Willingness to take the group seriously, contribute and show up to the meetings (inactive members will be kicked out, we don't want to create another group that dilutes over time. Instead, we want to create a constant positive energy and push each other)