The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Launching a kickstarter soon, I want your opinions and comments

A detailed account of a Fastlane process...

magicmike11

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
100%
Sep 17, 2021
Hey all,

My name is Mike, I am a student and a new entrepreneur. I have never launched a business before but decided to step out of my comfort zone and launch a product on Kickstarter. I had been working on it for the past two years. I would like to show it to you to see what you all think, what your comments, questions and criticism are. If you have any tips for me to help me grow it and reach more people, that would also be great as we are not enough to successfully fund the kickstarter.

The project is a "swiss-knife for parties". It is REAPER, the multi-functional lighter. Here is our instagram: Login • Instagram

Would love to hear from all the veterans, pros and newbies. All comments help! Thanks!!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

MJ DeMarco

I followed the science; all I found was money.
Staff member
FASTLANE INSIDER
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
445%
Jul 23, 2007
Utah
I clicked but don't understand what a "swiss knife for parties" is... perhaps I'm getting too old and am not your market.

mdot

Always Improve.
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power