The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

I have an idea for a software, but i don't know how to program

Gaspa

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
200%
Mar 12, 2023
Hi this is Marco from Italy, i'm 21 and i have been working for two years in the construction sector.

My job is to draw projects and to control construction sites, but i want to create something on my own in this field.

I have an idea to make a new drawing/sureveying software, but i don't know how to program, so my question is:

is it worth to spend time learn to program, even thought i don't know anything about it?

The temporary solution that i found is to make fast extra money, to hire in the future someone who programs for me, but i actually don't know even how much it will cost.

(My extra money comes from this: a few months ago i started a small business in my town with a friend/colleague in real estate business and we make 3D Tours with Matterport, plans and similar things)

I am currently reading "The Millionaire Fastlane " and i'm ready to start my journey as an entrepreneur.

Sorry for my poor english,

I wish you all a good day and thank you for your time,

Marco

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Knpz1

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
100%
Mar 12, 2023
Hi this is Marco from Italy, i'm 21 and i have been working for two years in the construction sector.