The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

How do I turn $1000 into $10,000 within a year?

Walley

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
2%
Oct 1, 2007
I've seen posts on turning few thousands to millions. What about turning $1000 to $10,000? It's probably no problem for you pros out there, but I'm a newbie! Thanks.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Pinnacle

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
41%
Oct 29, 2007
Edmond, Oklahoma
As an example, I would try to educate myself as much as I can on real estate investing. I don't just mean investing in homes, either. I mean RE stocks, mortgages, options, etc. One the ways to turn small amounts of money into considerably larger amounts in record time is to seize the opportunites that arise during difficult economic times or to simply try to fulfill or improve the fulfillment of consumer needs. A more specific version of this example, try to figure out a way to capitalize on this current credit "crisis" the nation is experiencing...just as an idea.