The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hi from Holland

Ard-Jan

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
14%
Apr 23, 2011
The Netherlands
My name is Ard-Jan, but for easy pronunciation, let’s just make it AJ for short! ;)
I live in The Netherlands and spend most of my 9-5 time working as a systems and network engineer for a large healthcare group here in the region.
I’ve been working in IT for about 11 years professionally and had an interest for computers and everything connected much longer.

My Story
Part-time I’ve been working for companies and helping friends who want to run their business location independent. That means that they can continue doing business while on the road, on business travel or even when on holiday.
I enjoy it a lot when the solutions I implement bring benefits and peace of mind because things are automated.
My goal is to leave the 9 to 5 live and work my own business from wherever I want and then enter the Fastlane :)

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Lunarion

PARKED
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
0% - New User
Apr 18, 2011
HI Ard-Jan,