The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success
  • SPONSORED: GiganticWebsites.com: We Build Sites with THOUSANDS of Unique and Genuinely Useful Articles

30% to 50% Fastlane-exclusive discounts on WordPress-powered websites with everything included: WordPress setup, design, keyword research, article creation and article publishing. Click HERE to claim.

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

help with web host

monty

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
10%
Jan 14, 2011
Im new to web designing and im currently looking for a cheap and reliable web host, I figured I would ask and see if anyone here could help me out

As ive done some research on web hosts ive read to stay away from godaddy for web hosting and to avoid the "free" hosts

But im still alittle confused on which web host I should go with. Im currently designing my first web site and its fairly simple so I dont need a ton of space. I would like a web hosts thats cheap ($3.99 month?) and reliable, so if I need help or have questions I can call them directly. At the moment I only need 1 IP address but I would like the option to expand at a later date (buying a bigger package) to create other websites

Hopefully someone here could help me out, thanks ahead of time

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

MKBridge

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
9%
Jan 15, 2011
Okanagan, British Columbia