The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

INTRO Hello from Germany

Remove ads while supporting the Unscripted philosophy...become an INSIDER.

rhodes

New Contributor
Jan 5, 2021
Hello everyone,

It's good to be here. Many thanks to @MJ DeMarco for the quick activation.

I am a freelance software developer and IT-Consultant from Germany.

I found this forum by accident. I am here to exchange ideas with like-minded people. Maybe I can contribute something useful to web technologies from time to time. That would make me happy.

I have been running an established literature forum for years in addition to my job as an IT consultant, but unfortunately I have not yet found a way to monetize it. Perhaps I have confused passion with business model, even though I think that without passion there can be no functioning business model. But maybe this can be clarified in the discussions with you.

regards
rhodes

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum. Subscribe.

Knugs

Silver Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Millionaire Fastlane
Speedway Pass
Jan 10, 2016
Hi Rhodes and welcome to the forum

I'm from Cologne and started a tech startup in Germany with external german capital. If you are looking to go that direction hit me up and PM me. Germany is a little more complicated.

What is your tech-stack?

Fabi

New Contributor
Jan 4, 2021
Hello everyone,

It's good to be here. Many thanks to @MJ DeMarco for the quick activation.

I am a freelance software developer and IT-Consultant from Germany.

I found this forum by accident. I am here to exchange ideas with like-minded people. Maybe I can contribute something useful to web technologies from time to time. That would make me happy.