The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success
  • SPONSORED: GiganticWebsites.com: We Build Sites with THOUSANDS of Unique and Genuinely Useful Articles

30% to 50% Fastlane-exclusive discounts on WordPress-powered websites with everything included: WordPress setup, design, keyword research, article creation and article publishing. Click HERE to claim.

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Fresh from high-school, self-taught software developer, jumping into entrepreneurship

gandalf113

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
150%
Oct 28, 2022
INTRODUCTION AND ORIGIN
I'm a 19 years old male from Poland who graduated from high school this year. Most of my friends went to college, and I decided to go down a different path.

From a young age, I was really into coding. I first started at about 12. Inspired by Minecraft, I wanted to create my own video games so I learned Java. I played around with making video games for some time, hoping to develop and sell the next GTA and become a millionaire at 14. For some reason that didn't happen and I moved away from video games into mobile/web development. That's where I made my first money.

FREELANCING
In my free time, I developed a mobile app for myself that tracks my progress in the gym (weight, sets, reps) and plots the volume and estimated strength on a line chart.