The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Freelancing tips on Upwork: Ask me anything

Anything considered a "hustle" and not necessarily a CENTS-based Fastlane

Sadik

Silver Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
305%
Jan 26, 2017
Kolkata, India
Let me begin by stating that I am no guru. I have no course, no youtube channel and absolutely nothing to sell to you. I don't even have a personal website. I have been freelancing for several years and have completed 93 jobs on Upwork (another 3 in progress) and roughly 4200 hours billed. I don't want to post my Upwork link publicly here but if you are curious, I can share my profile link with you in a private message. If you know my profile link, I request you to not post it publicly here please.

Additionally, this is not a comprehensive guide or a course. If you want those, I strongly recommend buying from @Lex DeVille . As a professional freelancer with years of experience, let me tell you that his content is very good.