The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Confused in cycle, how to proceed?

Anything related to matters of the mind

L457dwj

Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
124%
Aug 31, 2018
I'm confused because of many advices given on here.

Many say;
  • Be a problem solver
  • Learn from Udemy courses and make your business around that
  • Continue with the things you're already good at

Maybe I'm small minded since I'm very new to this all.

Problem solver: Sounds great to me because there will always be work to do. Though I'm wondering in what state I am to solve these problems? Let's say a few companies have problems with certain things I don't know anything about? How can I be the problem solver?

Udemy courses: Great as well, just learn and grind and build a business around it. Probably takes more time to really get started (which is not really an option to me at this moment).

Continue with your skills: I don't know what I'm good at, did multiple studies and jobs and never found a thing coming back where I can say 'I always manage to do this or that in what ever study or job'.

I'm stuck in this cycle and really don't know what to do now.. many will think shut up and go, doesn't feel like that for me (at this point).

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Ravens_Shadow

THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE
FASTLANE INSIDER
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
642%