The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Im confused and scared about my future as a teenager

Anything related to matters of the mind

Eelk

PARKED
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
0% - New User
Mar 11, 2023
Turkiye
To make things clear im 15 years old and i live in Turkey. I'm currently a freshman and even though im a known as a "gifted boy" according to people around me on the academic side i've been really struggling mentally. I'm always stressed about not being able to ever find the right moment to set of myself on the fastlane and if i ever get the chance to im worried if the academic path is actually a better choice. I don't want to at all upset my parents so i try and keep my grades high but ever since the beggining of my self improvement journey that started around this time last year im stressing the f out about not making the right decision. Im worried about dissapointing my parents, im worried about not taking the advantage of learning about fastlane early in life, im worried if dropping school to invest my time in myself (skills, body, mind etc.) and bussines isnt the right choice, im worried if dropping self improvement and bussines for school isnt the right choice, im worried if there ever will be a future for me in this f*cked up country. This rant is such a mess but i just had to get it out of my chest and hopefully i can get some insight from more experienced people of the forum