The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

At what point did you decide to commit to a single idea?

Idea threads

Toddo

New Contributor
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
91%
Aug 16, 2021
Big Island, Hawaii
Hi everyone, I'm new to the unscripted life and trying to overcome my introversion by plugging into this forum and wanted to know what made you decide to execute a single idea. I've been brainstorming for a few weeks and listening for opportunities to create value for others and I'm throwing them on my whiteboard and I am finding myself hopping from one to trying to find out which one I can pursue through the CENTS framework.

What made you decide one single idea while ignoring all the other ones. Also how long was this process for you?
Did you have one great idea straight out the gate and went for it, or was it a more of a process where you narrowed it down from many to one?
What was the moment where you decided to completely commit and execute a single idea?

Look forward to hearing you experience, much appreciated.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Itizn

Gold Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
190%
Sep 25, 2019
Colombia
Once people in the market started reciprocating and responding to what my intentions were.

I was driving in one direction and the signs started pointing me in another, and here I am.

Omsubedi

Contributor