The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success
  • SPONSORED: GiganticWebsites.com: We Build Sites with THOUSANDS of Unique and Genuinely Useful Articles

30% to 50% Fastlane-exclusive discounts on WordPress-powered websites with everything included: WordPress setup, design, keyword research, article creation and article publishing. Click HERE to claim.

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

ALT YouTube?

Cre

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
75%
Aug 7, 2021
Hi, I’m an 18 year old student with the desire to escape the regular 9-5. I just finished reading the Millionaire Fastlane and although I know ideas are no good without execution, I was wondering if someone could weigh on my idea for an alternative to YouTube.

Prior to reading the Millionaire Fastlane , I had the idea to follow my passion of having my own YouTube channel, where I would make videos to entertain people, but after reading TMF , I started to doubt whether a Youtube channel would work with the C.E.N.T.S model. So the next best thing I thought of was making an alternative site to YouTube.
From all the policy changes and ads YouTube has forced down viewers and content creators throats, I saw that there was a need for an improved version of YouTube.