The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.
Idea threads

gnzsnhz98

PARKED
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
0% - New User
Oct 13, 2021
Hello guys, I'm a trader and already save 20k, I'm looking for a business to have a consistent income. In trading the things are not linear and I'm gonna have some red months but I'm looking for an idea to have that permanent income to stay more relax. I've been thinking on starting with vending machines but still no sure, also could save a little more to have the down payment for an airbnb but only 1 airbnb is risky so. What would you do to make a regular passive income with 20k ? Thanks you all

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Kevin88660

Platinum Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
118%
Feb 8, 2019
Southeast Asia
Hello guys, I'm a trader and already save 20k, I'm looking for a business to have a consistent income. In trading the things are not linear and I'm gonna have some red months but I'm looking for an idea to have that permanent income to stay more relax. I've been thinking on starting with vending machines but still no sure, also could save a little more to have the down payment for an airbnb but only 1 airbnb is risky so. What would you do to make a regular passive income with 20k ? Thanks you all
Too little an amount to move the needle. You need minimum 200k to feel an impact.

gnzsnhz98

PARKED
User Power
Value/Post Ratio