The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Real Estate: What's Your Style?

Nate

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
3%
Sep 24, 2007
Utah
I have no real estate experience, but want to consider it for the future. I'd like to pose a question, for fun. You can play if you want.

If you were going to "do real estate" but for the rest of your life could only venture into one type, what would it be, and why? Acceptable answers would be things like, development, rentals (complexes or single-family or whatever), flipping, commercial, warehouses, heck, tax liens... etc. etc. Feel free to be broad, or more specific.

No need to complicate things; I know your answer might be, "Don't be dumb, it depends on so many factors!" I get that, just play for fun, if you want.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Runum

Legendary Contributor
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
101%
Aug 8, 2007
DFW, Texas
If you want more input it would be more helpful if you answered the question first.

RBefort

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
53%
Sep 14, 2012