The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Please recommend a web development book.

Anything considered a "hustle" and not necessarily a CENTS-based Fastlane

Jarni Lee

PARKED
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
0% - New User
Mar 3, 2019
south korea, ulsan
I'm studying web development, right now I've been studying responsive.
Once I have an idea while studying, I plan to study server or Python at that time.
and I wanna be full stack developer!
So, I have a question for web developers among the members here.

What books and what study plan did you guys have?
I want to speed up my study, but I don't know how to do it. What was your method?

Please also recommend some books. Thank you.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

codequaza

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
90%
Nov 11, 2019
I'm studying web development, right now I've been studying responsive.
Once I have an idea while studying, I plan to study server or Python at that time.
and I wanna be full stack developer!
So, I have a question for web developers among the members here.

What books and what study plan did you guys have?
I want to speed up my study, but I don't know how to do it. What was your method?

Please also recommend some books. Thank you.

Developer here with 7 years of experience.
Trust me, don't look for a book.
I know the start is the toughest, but don't waste your time with books and tutorials, do something yourself!