The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

MVP Software Release

A detailed account of a Fastlane process...

GregDott

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
144%
Feb 20, 2018
Eta Carinae
This is the next phase of my first progress thread here (EXECUTION - Killer Software Project)

I have started releasing the software I have been building for the past 2 months today on forums related to its domain.

At this point, I will wait for basic feedback (or lack thereof) and act accordingly. If very little comes from this approach, I will start with a bit of Facebook ads and see how that goes.

Quite excited and nervous. Feeling like a 12 year old at a school disco asking girls to dance. Lel.

All things going well, will have something useful to report in a week's time.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Late Bloomer

Gold Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
143%
Apr 17, 2018
Hi Greg, nice to meet you.

Looks like you want to continue the conversation here, so I'll put my comments from your original thread on your new one here.

You're a talented writer who has a way with words. I understand that you might prefer to focus on other things right now. But I encourage you to respect your writing ability as a substantial arrow in your quiver.

What is Miracle Morning?

Eight Factors But Maybe There Should Be More Analysis