The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

Major milestone (Working Software)

Remove ads while supporting the Unscripted philosophy...become an INSIDER.

SimonB

New Contributor
Read Millionaire Fastlane
Mar 2, 2019
United Kingdom
Hi all,

I joined a couple of weeks ago, having bought (twice) and read (lots of times) The Millionaire Fastlane. I have however been pretty quiet trying to focus on some software I have been developing. My background is working as a telco design authority/dev team lead but I have been around the block so many times I can't do the corporate employee lifestyle any more.

With commuting and everything else I have been doing on average 14 hour days but been finding time to develop some ideas I have for some software and an hour ago I finished the initial testing to prove that it works and won't cause chaos when it goes live.

So I am going to sit down, have a glass of wine and tick one more thing off my very long 'things to do list.'

one step closer...

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum. Subscribe.

DeepScripted

Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Summit Attendee
May 27, 2018
Denver, Colorado
Hi all,

I joined a couple of weeks ago, having bought (twice) and read (lots of times) The Millionaire Fastlane. I have however been pretty quiet trying to focus on some software I have been developing. My background is working as a telco design authority/dev team lead but I have been around the block so many times I can't do the corporate employee lifestyle any more.

With commuting and everything else I have been doing on average 14 hour days but been finding time to develop some ideas I have for some software and an hour ago I finished the initial testing to prove that it works and won't cause chaos when it goes live.

So I am going to sit down, have a glass of wine and tick one more thing off my very long 'things to do list.'

one step closer...