The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Journey and Accountability Thread

Anything considered a "hustle" and not necessarily a CENTS-based Fastlane

Oso

Gold Contributor
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
298%
Jan 18, 2022
What's good everyone.

I'm a web developer out of Chicago, IL furthering my dig into the entrepreneurial world. While I've yet officially introduce myself, I'm creating this with the dual-purpose of both an avenue to hold myself accountable, as well as a way to share my experience(s) with those interested.

Current Situation: I started a part-time, full stack web development bootcamp September of 2021 and graduated with my certification March of 2022. During my bootcamp, I lost my then job, and fell behind on some bills before landing my first developer gig (while still in my bootcamp, nonetheless). Unfortunately, I got the gig with a small business and it turns out, my boss is a psycho narcissist that consistently commits felonies. But that's another story.