The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hi, I'm Julio, and I am going to be a millionaire

A detailed account of a Fastlane process...

Julio

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
67%
Dec 1, 2022
Barcelona

Hi everyone,​

My name is Julio, I am 19 years old, and I am from Barcelona, Spain. I am studying Law, but as you might think, it's not the path that I want my career to take.

I want to be a business owner. And, after reading The Millionaire Fastlane some months ago, I had an idea that I am executing right now.

I am going to help men, in the 35-45 year range, with sensitive skin, to be able to shave withouth getting that F*ck*ng razor burn, nicks and ingrown hair. I know that this is a reak problem because my dad had it, I had it, and some friends of mine already have it.

I've been shaving with a safety razor for a long time (+3 years), and I can shave everyday without pain. Money is a thing that I would like to have, but at first I really want to help men achieve that. (This is in no ways spam, I don't even have a finished product yet).

Right now I am writing the scripts for some videos, that will be part of a 4 Week Shave-Without-Pain Challenge. I want to make a free Challenge to attract my ideal clients, for some reasons:
  1. I want to get feedback to improve my teaching as soon as possible;