The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

INTRO Hi I'm Caleb

Accelerate wealth. Build a business that pays freedom. Join more than 70,000 entrepreneurs and register for the Fastlane Entrepreneur forum. Remove ads? Join the INSIDERS.

Caleb_141

New Contributor
Dec 28, 2018
London
Hi Everyone,

My name is Caleb, I'm 25 and I work in sales for a SaaS company here in London in the UK.

Only started reading TMF a few days ago and since then my world has opened up regarding the potential opportunities that are out there. To put it simply, this is the book that has put into words all of my thoughts and feelings towards entrepreneurship and why this should be a primary focus for me moving forward.

I've always had an entrepreneurial mindset and have known that I can't be in full-time employment forever, but it was difficult for me to picture exactly why. I am relatively happy in my current job with my current company, but only in so far because I felt that a career in sales was the way for me to make the most amount of money. TMF has made me realise that this is not the case (unless I want to climb the corporate ladder) and that creating my own business that brings value to the world is ultimately how I will make the biggest impact in my own life and in the world.

Even with this, over the past year I've started a few websites and learnt a good amount, even though I have ultimately not followed through with them long term.

In any case, I don't want to spend too long on this introduction (need to focus on action), but I'm just happy to have come across the book and to be apart of this community.

Thanks,

Caleb

MTEE1985

Platinum Contributor
Read Millionaire Fastlane
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Speedway Pass
Jun 12, 2018
Arizona
Hi Everyone,

My name is Caleb, I'm 25 and I work in sales for a SaaS company here in London in the UK.