The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

INTRO Hey! I am Kairan and I want to change the educational system

Remove ads while supporting the Unscripted philosophy...become an INSIDER.

Kairan03

New Contributor
Jan 10, 2018
Sofia,Bulgaria
Hello! :) I am Kairan and I am currently a student. I've noticed that a lot of people from all around the world talk about how the educational system is broken. And I notice that it is broken myself! The things is,people always say that they can't change the educational system. I want to prove them wrong and to create a different educational system. :)

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum. Subscribe.

Scot

Salad Dressing Empire
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Millionaire Fastlane
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
Jul 10, 2016
Florida
Glad to have you here. Capitalism and business can be big engines to drive change.

Curious to see what you can do.

Brethawy

New Contributor
Jul 31, 2017
Salt Lake City, Utah
Welcome to the forum!
Please do implement change in the schooling system, it is definitely needed. Too much debt for college students and the fact that you don't get to chose a path until you go to college is asinine.

Mr4213

Silver Contributor
Speedway Pass
May 9, 2016
Specifically in regards to elementary through high school. The educational system is definitely broken and needs to be reformed.

I bounced around many schools growing up. I've been at schools where students do not even have access to TI calculators for math. They are pretty much told to find a way to get expensive calculators that they cannot afford, or they are shit out of luck.

I've also been to wealthier schools that give students calculators and also allow them to rent out Ipads from the library while they go to school.