The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hello from Poland everyone!

JustPawel

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
159%
Jul 11, 2017
Poland
Hey guys, my name is Pawel, I come from Poland. I read The Millionaire Fastlane and registered to the forum more than a year ago already, but I decided to introduce and write something about me and my current actions just today.
I'm 25. Since I remember I've never worked properly. I've been a WordPress Developer for some time, I used to create some simple Web Design stuff for couple of companies full time as well as freelance. At some point I clearly realized that it is not my thing and I prefer less technical stuff on a daily basis. Somewhere in the meantime, I was also helping my father in developing his business. With average outcome at the end. Business is prospering better and better today, however, from my perspective it could be much more profitable now. It probably happened because of the mistakes that we did at the beginning and lack of confidence in selling not perfect product at the first stages of its existence.

Since young years I was sure that I am going to have my own business and not being tight to anyone or that I will be working remotely. It is partly achieved, but when I Iook at myself from the perspective I know that I struggle quite a lot with achieving what I want. At the end I don't have much money, I don't have my own business, and I am not happy with my professional life at all.