The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Young ambitious mind in need of further guidance

Thomas Baptiste

Guide Yourself!
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
161%
Jun 8, 2018
Commonwealth of Dominica
Greetings to everyone in the community!

Let me start by introducing myself. I'm Thomas; a 20 yr old male who currently lives in the Caribbean. More specifically, I'm a citizen of the Commonwealth of Dominica, The Nature Isle of the Caribbean. I am a web developer and graphic designer, and i'm known locally for my skills with anything software related. My use of this forum is late but it can't be helped due to my circumstances. My island was devastated by Hurricane Maria in September of 2017 , and things are just starting to return to a state of normalcy here. I actually read the Millionaire Fastlane shortly after that time. It was a tough period for me and many others, but honestly the book inspired/motivated me and since then i've taken steps to create my own fastlane business.