The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

EXECUTION Goal to 100 Social Media Marketing Clients in 2019

Ziad

Bronze Contributor
Speedway Pass
Dec 31, 2016
Canada
Whatsup everyone.

I've done several threads here on Instagram management. I've been handling that social media platform for well over 4-5 years now and, although I didn't reach 6 figures I was very very close to it. Last year, I went through training for the other social media platforms and took several courses, tried and tested it out on several clients over the past few months and I have been ready to grab businesses and manage and grow all of their social media platforms. Currently managing social media for 2 clients.

My method of getting clients: Referrals from my Instagram management clients, cold calls, networking and conducting and sending out free social media audits to businesses.

So far, the best method has been the social media audit reports. They really tell businesses (even large ones, surprisingly) how bad their social media is and how they can improve.

My goal: 100 satisfied clients by December 31st, 2019. This is my full time and I dedicate every waking hour to this. So far, the 2 clients have been more than satisfied as to how well my team has managed and grown their social media. Therefore, I'm not only focused on numbers but ensuring the clients stay on through our high quality service.

I will be updating this post daily, analyzing how my day went and things I should/shouldn't have done.

Finally, thank you very much to a lot of the members on here, the books, the Gold/Notable posts. Everything here has really helped me going and there is still a long way to go!

Become a Fastlane INSIDER to view the forum ad free.

Ziad

Bronze Contributor
Speedway Pass
Dec 31, 2016
Canada
Finally set up an office and hired 3 employees to start off. 2 VA and 1 copywriter.