The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

First business startup. Help?

Bo_

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
15%
Apr 24, 2011
Hi guys, I have a rather good (well.. at least in my opinion) idea on a web business. It's basically a Pay-Per-Click ad service that I'm trying to start.

I've zero business experience, zero programming knowledge (I only know a little HTML lol).
Well this would be my first serious business venture if I work at it. I've read a hell lot on business, did absolutely nothing, (besides tons of thinking/fantasizing.. lol yeah i know, don't judge haha) and I think it's about time I start.

So... any advice? Should I find more experienced people / a web programmer for a joint venture? How much does outsourcing this cost? Programming the entire thing from scratch is a big no for me. It'll take way too long.

I need a little guidance. Thanks for reading and I'd love if anyone could help me out. :)

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Gold777

Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
32%
Nov 3, 2011