The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success
  • SPONSORED: GiganticWebsites.com: We Build Sites with THOUSANDS of Unique and Genuinely Useful Articles

30% to 50% Fastlane-exclusive discounts on WordPress-powered websites with everything included: WordPress setup, design, keyword research, article creation and article publishing. Click HERE to claim.

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Engineering Help for Free

jacob-sapir

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
40%
Jun 29, 2021
Hi,

My name is Jacob, I'm an engineer specializing in Systems Automation, I aspire to create a business around it. In order to collect accurate market research data I offer my help for free so if any of you guys have things that are mind-numbing, error-prone, or time-consuming that you think could be automated or if you just want to vastly increase your production capabilities, let me know.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

mdot

Always Improve.
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
190%
Dec 24, 2020
Ontario, Canada
Hi Jacob, welcome to the forum!

If you look around some threads you'll find other people getting after it and actively seeking out leads, making cold calls, emails etc. Are you pushing them same front or are you waiting for people to come to you? The decision could make or break your plans.